Love and I Have Reached an Impasse

“I’m not emotionally unavailable. I’m emotionally unwilling.”

“You don’t have to justify everything all the time, you know? We’re not judging you. We just think that it would be better for you if you go out with someone and at least try to have fun.”

“RJ, You don’t get it. I don’t want to date. It’s not a rebellion against men or dating or marriage. I. Just. Don’t. Want. To. Just because I don’t want to fuck someone right now doesn’t necessarily mean there’s something wrong with me. Not everything is that simple.”

“But you shouldn’t make things too complicated, either.”

“Well, love and I have reached an impasse. So that’s that.”

Leave a Reply

